Insurance Fraud Committee Announces Leadership Changes

As we head into the holidays, the Insurance Fraud Committee announces a few changes in leadership. Effective immediately, Gene Weisberg, founding principal of California’s GladstoneWeisberg, ALC, will serve as lead chair for the IFC alongside newly elected co-chairs, Cathy Gicker, Michael Markey, Adam Featherling, and Gina Smith. Each new chair has proven leadership abilities the committee needs for another productive year of fighting insurance fraud. Congratulations to all.